Cousin Love

Cousin Love

Hey Y’all! Ashley here sharing my 4th layout with the February hip kits! This has to be my favorite layout out of the four that I have shared this month. I wanted this layout to be clean but I wanted the feel of layers & clusters as well—How did I combine these two visions? I decided to cut different sized circles for layering and laid them on top of one another without centering them perfectly. Then I added my photo, the title, some journaling, stitching, and tons of embellishments to finish off the page! I hope you enjoy the process of creating this layout! Have a wonderful Saturday.

Leave a Reply

