I’ll be yours and you’ll be mine

I'll be yours and you'll be mine

Hey Y’all!! It’s Ashley here with my first March 2014 Hip Kit layout. I wanted this layout to be unique, yet easy to create so I decided to use the eraser of a pencil to add a confetti-like pattern to my white card stock. I used Dear Lizzy papers from the kit along with the die cuts, and some of the other elements that we received in our Main and Color Kit. I used the Stamp Kit to create an embellishment and to add a heart pattern to the confetti. This layout was very simple to create but so much fun! I would love to see what you all make with March’s Kits! I hope you all have a HAPPY SATURDAY!

Visit Hipkitclub.net for more information

Leave a Reply

