Veil

Veil

Hey Everyone! It’s Ashley Fowler sharing another layout on this lovely Saturday. The photograph that I chose is a beautiful picture my wedding photograph snapped of me holding the details of my veil. When I saw this picture, I envisioned using vintage products, but after opening the products from the kit, I just knew I had to use them for this photo. I naturally wanted to use that beautiful Maggie Holmes patterned paper, but I was too scared to use the entire piece since I love it so much. I matted my photo with some of the other patterned papers from the kit and then got a little brave and stuck down those adhesive-backed chalkboard stickers—and I fell in love. I embellished each little cluster and added the title, “veil,” with those lovely red Thickers. I hope you all enjoy this one and make sure to check out my process! Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

