Yolo

Yolo

Hey y’all! Ashley Fowler here sharing a simple and fresh layout made with the April 2014 main kit and add-ons. I began this layout by using those amazing Crate Paper frames as a layering piece and an edge for my photo. The vellum embellishments I used are from the Maggie Holmes Style Board collection and I am totally in love. I finished off the layout by adding sewing in 3 different places for extra interest and texture. This layout was super simple yet turns out to be one of my favorites. I hope you guys enjoy it, and gain some inspiration. Have a wonderful NSD! Loves.

Leave a Reply

