Summer 2014

Summer 2014

Hey Y’all! Ashley Fowler here to share (yet again) another bright and colorful layout. I am in love with the Elle’s Studio products that came in this kit so I decided to focus on those papers and embellishments. I used a photo that was taken very recently that captures my family on the lake during summertime. I decided to create my own background with the Heidi Swapp mini stencils and the eraser of a pencil, using both Distress Inks that came in our kits. I then layered with the Elle’s Studio die cuts, added some sewing for interest, and finished off with my title. I hope you all enjoy this layout and gain inspiration for your upcoming projects! Loves-Ashley

2 thoughts on “Summer 2014

Leave a Reply

