Cheers!

Hey everyone, Ashley Fowler here to share a quick and simple layout with lots of fun embellishments. When I began the layout, I knew I wanted to use the Theresa Collins woodgrain paper, along with aqua, red, and pink elements–I just love those colors together! I decided to make this a diagonal design by using rectangular embellishments starting from the bottom right corner and flowing to the top. We received some amazing embellishments in our kits such as Theresa Collins’ “Something Wonderful” elements and OA chipboard pieces as well. Lastly, I added Heidi Swapp “Sweet Cherry” mist. I hope you’ve gained some inspiration from this layout! Have a wonderful Saturday!

HKC July layout 2

Leave a Reply

