A Great Day!

Hey scrappers! I’m here to share a super fun and masculine layout with you–that’s two in the same month! Ok, so I admit, it’s typically very difficult for me to steer away from the cutesy feminine products but with July’s kit, it made it so incredibly easy. I began by matting my photos, layering patterned papers, and adding embellishments around the photos for extra detail! I filled the right side of the layout with speech bubbles from OA patterned paper, as well as heat-embossed sentiments from the Simple Stories stamps that came in our Stamp Add-On. I hope you’ll try stepping away from your comfort zone and trying something a little different–and I’d love to see! Have a great week!

HKC July 2014 3

Leave a Reply

