“Cute” using Crate Paper Wonder

Hey y’all! Ashley here sharing another scrapbooking layout using the Crate Paper Wonder collection. I am so in love with this collection and it came out at the perfect time! The best part about this line is that it is so versatile—it does not just have to be used for kids! I started this layout with a craft background which is one of my favorite colors of card stock. The next step was gathering my layers for my photo as well as the larger embellishments. I used my sewing machine for extra interest and then added a few smaller embellishments for the final touches! I hope you enjoy this layout as much as I enjoyed creating it! Check out my youtube video for the whole process!

Products I used:

Leave a Reply

