DIY Mini Tag Album

Y’all!!!!!!!

I just love these Hip Kits and I love (even more) that I was able to create an entire tag mini album using the kits, and still have TONS of product left. I used the main kit, embellishment add-on, PL kit, cardstock add-on. I’m so glad that I have the patterned paper add-on because I got super crazy die cutting tags out of the beautiful papers from the main kit.

I decided that I wanted to create a handmade gift for my mom for Mother’s Day.

I began with die cutting the tags using these Tim Holtz dies from Amazon.

I then began to place my photos on the tags and embellished each tag. I simply added the ring to bind the tags together, and then placed some seam binding on the ring for an extra touch.

 

Check out my process video for more details! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ViOAGJ5rfhg

My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFyNEg-2_7HdWFoSVTcWavw

In addition to the mini album and to celebrate gift giving, I decided to create a super simple card!  I hope you like it!

card 1

 

XOXO

Ashley

Leave a Reply

