Hello Sunshine

Hey y’all! Ashley here, with a super cheery and bright layout for you using the #July2016 #Hipkits!

I started with a white background and knew right away that I wanted to use that Simple stories sunburst paper as my title “Hello Sunshine.” I began layering my papers behind my photo and and offsetting them just to give a little interest. I used a few of #thehappylife #HKCesclusive papers to add in pops of pink.

I also used some of the #HKCexclusive #ephemera and couple of the wood veneer pieces from Pink Paislee Paige Taylor Evans #FancyFree.

I just love how fun and happy this layout is! I hope you all enjoy it.

explore

IMG_3691IMG_3693IMG_3692

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

 

Leave a Reply

