The Good Life & Project Life Week 4

Hey y’all! Ashley here, sharing a super fun and colorful project life layout for you all, using the July 2016 Hip Kit Main Kit and Add-Ons.

I started by laying out my cards, some were from the ‪Project Life Kit and some were cards that I cut using the ‪Paper Kit for this month!

I didn’t need a title card, as this was the continuation of week 4! I used a couple of my homemade embellishments using this month’s kits, along with a few puffy stickers from our ‪Embellishment Kit. I also used some of the ‪HKC Exclusive ephemera pieces from our ‎main‬ kit and completed the page with some of my very favorite finishing touches…‪enamel dots!

This spread was so much fun to create!

aug 8 PL with bannerIMG_3925 (1)IMG_3926

For my second project, I created a fun layout again, using the ‪July 2016 Kits.

I started with the Color Kit‬ by simply using the ‪HKC exclusive‬ stencil along with the ‪Dylusions‬ turquoise paint. My white background came from the ‪Cardstock Add-on for July!

I layered underneath my photo with several different patterned papers, and then began my embellishing. I used lots of ‪‎HKC exclusive‬ ephemera along with those beautiful glitter ‪Thickers‬ from our ‪‎Embellishment Kit‬.

I just loooove the ‪Project Life‬ cards that were included in the Project Life Kit so I wanted that as a main focal point on this page. Lastly, I added some of my ‪DIY Embellishments that were created a few weeks ago using this month’s kits. I hope y’all love this one!

PicMonkey CollageIMG_3896IMG_3897

Don’t forget to check out my process videos for these two projects!

 

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

