Sweet Cinco Girl!

Hey Y’all! Hope you guys are having a wonderful Wednesday so far!

This week, I am sharing a super simple layout of my baby girl! We took this picture on Cinco De Mayo in her little Mexican dress, and then as a family, went to eat Mexican food of course. 🙂

I started with a pink piece of card stock that came in our Cardstock add-on kit. I immediately knew that I wanted to layer up some papers that would compliment the photo, so I used a few Paper Kit patterned papers from the Maggie Holmes “Gather” collection.

I used the tassels as well as chipboard pieces from the Embellishment add-on and the Pinkfresh Studio alphas from the Main Kit. For layering around my photo, I used a couple of “Gather” ephemera pieces from the Main Kit as well!

I hope y’all love this one! Here’s a look at the layout!

 

Image may contain: 1 person
img_4563img_4566
Don’t forget to check out my process video on my channel! 🙂
XOXO
Ashley
Ashley Fowler
Leave a Reply

