My Whole Heart and Week 39

Hey everyone! I’ve got a few special projects for this week! The first one I’d love to share is Week 39 of Project Life using the October 2016 Project Life Kit as well as the Embellishment Kit, Main Kit, and Cardstock Add-On Kit.

I used several of the HKC Exclusive cards from the Project Life Kit, as well as elements from the Pebbles Inc. Jen Hadfield collection and the American Crafts We R Memory Keepers “Honey I’m Home Collection.”

I also used a few of the Simple Stories chipboard pieces from the “Carpe Diem Posh” collection as well as some of the Dear Lizzy “Saturday” collection pieces!

These spreads were so much fun to make! I hope you’ve gained some inspiration from these projects!

oct-15-banner2oct-15-banneroct-15-banner3

 

For my layout, I created a 12×12 page using the beautiful wood-grain background from the “Gather” Maggie Holmes collection!

I simply layered underneath my photo using some of the Dear Lizzy “Saturday” papers from the Paper Kit, and then added ephemera pieces from that same collection as well as chipboard wood pieces from the We R Memory Keepers collection.

I also added stickers from both the “Honey I’m Home” collection as well as the Simple Stories (Carpe Diem Posh) 12×12 sticker sheet that both came in our October 2016 Embellishment Kit.

I love the way this one came out as well!

oct-15-layout-with-bannerimg_5029img_5028

 

I hope y’all have a wonderful week and don’t forget to check out my process videos!
XOXO
Ashley
Ashley Fowler
Leave a Reply

