Week 43 and “A witch…”

Hey y’all! Ashley here sharing a Project Life spread with you all!

I began with several photos, and some cut-to-size pattern papers from our October 2016 Paper Kit.

For my title card, I used one of the cards from the Project Life Kit along with alphas from the Embellishment Kit.  Many of the embellishments for each card/photo came from either the Main Kit, but I did use some stickers from the Project Life Kit (honey I’m home), as well as puffy stickers from the Embellishment Kit.

This spread was so fun and it captures our daily life, special events, and little moments that I wouldn’t otherwise photograph!

I hope you all gain some inspiration from this spread!

nov-12-pl-with-bannerimg_5629nov-12-closeup

Another project I worked on was a layout of my daughter dressed up as a witch!
I began with a white background from our Cardstock Kit. I cut a piece American Crafts Dear Lizzy “Saturday”paper (nearly) on half and placed the at the top of the LO. I matted my photo and began to embellish the page.
For my title, I used the exclusive alphas from the the Main Kit along with a couple of the Simple Stories chipboard pieces from our Embellishment Kit.
I added a few elements from the We R Memory Keepers “Honey I’m Home” collection, such as the clock and some cut-aparts from the 12×12 paper.
I hope y’all gain some inspiration from this one as well!
nov-12-lo-with-bannerimg_5624
Have a wonderful week and don’t forget to check out my process vid!
XOXO
Ashley
Ashley Fowler
Leave a Reply

