All about Alphas!

Hey everyone! I hope you’re having a great Saturday so far! I have a fun project using the November 2016 kits with you all!

Today, my layout focuses on using any of the alpha stickers in the kit! I have to admit, I’m normally intimidated by long titles with lots of different fonts, but always seem to love when others do it!

I began with that beautiful HKC Exclusive paper from the Main Kit or Paper Kit. I began layering underneath my photo by cutting several different sizes of paper, including one roughly-cut round piece. After layering up, I decided to begin with my title. I used the HKC Exclusive puffy stickers from the Embellishment Kit, along with Thickers from the Embellishment Kit as well. For the word “capture,” I used the exclusive chipboard alphas from the Main Kit and I am SO in love.

My embellishments included several of the HKC Exclusive ephemera pieces from the Main Kit, along with the exclusive flair and a handmade embellishment using the vellum from our  Card Stock Kit and sequins from our Main Kit.

I hope that you all love this layout! Have a wonderful rest of the weekend!

nov-18-lo-with-bannerimg_5757img_5759

Don’t forget to check out my process vid!

 

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

