December Documented Day 3

Hey y’all! Ashley here, with a super fun December Documented spread, using the DD Kit that came in our November pack for the Hip Kit Club!
For Day 3, I had LOTS of photos, so I decided to do a front and back spread.
I started by cutting several of the patterned papers down-to-size (2×2) to fit in the square pockets. I used a few of the HKC Exclusive 3×4 cards that came in the December Documented Kit along with a handful of the Crate Paper (Snow and Cocoa) ephemera pieces.
For my title card, I used a the exclusive alphas, along with the silver glitter American Crafts Thickers for the #3 (these came in our November Embellishment Kit)
I just love those chunky stars. I actually used them right on top of my page protector and I sewed the exclusive #3 onto a piece of vellum to note that it’s day 3—-because one time is not enough 😉
I also created a quick tag as an “insert” so that I can write some extra journaling. I used some of the Pinkfresh Studio washi tape and a super cute paper clip from the Snow and Cocoa collection.
I hope y’all enjoy this spread!! Have a wonderful rest of the week!
dd-day-3-with-banner-1dd-day-3-with-banner
 Don’t forget to check out my process video for these projects!
XOXO
Ashley
Ashley Fowler
Leave a Reply

