Hello Cutie!

Hey y’all!

I’m back with a simple, yet fun layout to share with you all using the January 2017 Hip Kits with you all!

I started with one of the beautiful “Frolic” papers, designed exclusively for the Hip Kits. I wanted to use this as a background paper, so I simply tore some of the vellum to mute the floral paper.

I layered a few of the “Moonstruck” ephemera pieces from our Main Kit, along with one of the papers from our Paper Kit.

For my title, I used both a Hazlewood sticker and some of the white Project Life alphas from our Project Life Kit. I seriously wish I had these alphas in EVERY. SINGLE. COLOR. Please? If someone from American crafts or Becky Higgins is out there listening, please make these in every color, and if not in every color, at least mint, pink, orchid, aqua, yellow, and teal. 🙂

I added some more of the Hazlewood stickers around the page along with other pieces of ephemera from the  Moonstruck collection.

img_7276img_7275img_7274

I just love the way this layout turned out! It’s so simple, yet a little different than what I’m used to creating.

XOXO
Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

