Hip Kit Club Creative Team!

Y’all!!!!!!!

I am SO SO excited to share that I will be continuing with the Hip Kit Club creative team.

There are so many talented paper-crafters this day in age, that every time a new term comes around, I usually question my chances of being asked to rejoin! I have so much respect for Kimberly Hutchinson and her ability to create such beautiful kits; and not to mention the beautiful designs and the kindness she shows to each one of the creative team members! And Kim Watson….her beautiful designs and the kindness she shows to all of us too! I’m just so honored to be a part of this team.

One of the things I love the most is getting to know new team members and getting a glimpse into their lives. I especially love seeing where everyone is from and the uniqueness of all the names listed on the Creative Team….how cool is that? To say, I am on a Creative Team with talented people all over the world. That’s pretty cool to me!

I can’t wait to be a part of another term and more importantly, I can’t wait to share more of what I love with you all!!

16998860_10154201685962382_1140542340267937856_n

XOXO

Ashley

Leave a Reply

