Pinkfresh Acetate Focus!

Hey y’all! This week me and 2 other girls focused on one of our favorite products from the April 2017 Kits!

For my project, I’ve created a Project Life spread for you all with a focus on one of my favorite products from the kit (the Pinkfresh Acetate).

I started by cutting some of the patterned papers down to size to fit in my pockets. I also used one of the HKC Exclusive PL cards from our Project Life Kit.

I used some of the alphas from Pinkfresh Studio (Embellishment Kit) and the My Mind’s Eye “Palm Beach” Collection (PL kit).

I lightly embellished with pieces from the “Live More” collection, but also from the “Oh My Heart” collection.

One of my favorite things in this kit is the acetate pieces! I love the colors and the designs. I wanted to keep things simple, therefore, I chose approximately one piece per card, although there are photos without them (they just wouldn’t have shown up great on those particular photos).

On the title card, I sewed the acetate piece for more texture but I also love how subtle this yellow and pink tag is on the bright pink card.

I hope y’all enjoyed this process and gained some inspiration!! 🙂

HKC April 20IMG_9046IMG_9047

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

