Thursday Inspiration

Ashley

Hey y’all! I have two fun projects with you all featuring the HKC Exclusives from our kits this month.

I absolutely love all of the color that come in these kits each month, and this month is no exception.

To start, I created a Memory Planner spread. I started with several of the HKC Exclusive PL cards from the PL Kit this month. I also added a few of the exclusive puffy stickers, along with a few other elements from Amy Tangerine’s (On A Whim) sticker book and ephemera pack.

At the top of the page, I added “July” in the exclusive alphas and I just loved the way this turned out.

I hope you all love the way this spread came out 🙂

HKC July 20 MP with bannerIMG_0767IMG_0766IMG_0771

For my second project, I created a PL spread using some of the exclusive cards and this time, I pulled in a little more from the rest of the kits.

Can we just take a moment to talk about these exclusive chipboard embellishments? Y’all. I love the flexibility, along with the dimension of these. They are just right. Not too dimensional but not flat. LOVE THEM. I also added these around the page too! 🙂

Hope y’all love this one too!

HKC July 20 PL with banner

IMG_0769IMG_0770

Thank you guys so much for stopping by! Leave us a comment telling us your favorite exclusive in this month’s kit! 🙂

Don’t forget to check out my process videos for these projects! 🙂

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

