Making it work

Ashley

Hey y’all! I’m so excited to share a fun Memory Planner spread with you all. This week we focused on two of the products from our kits: The Maggie Holmes “Carousel” journaling cards, along with the Paige Evans “Turn the Page” sticker book, by Pink Paislee.

I started by placing my photos around the planner spread. Then, I immediately grabbed the Paige Evans (Pink Paislee) sticker book and began adding lots of the clear stickers all around the page. I particularly love all of the inspiring quotes!

For the journaling piece, I simply deconstructed one of the journaling cards and added the pocket (with adhesive) to my page. Then, I added a touch of journaling and tucked the tag right inside my pocket.

Also, from the Embellishment Kit, I the butterfly stamp in a few different areas!

I love the way this came out and I hope you do too!

Sep 27 HKC

IMG_2028IMG_2030IMG_2029

Don’t forget to check out my process video! šŸ™‚

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

