Sketch to Traveler’s Notebook

Happy Friday everyone!

Ashley here, sharing a fun and simple Traveler’s Notebook spread with you all, using the Hip Kit Club October 2017 kits!

This one is based on today’s sketch (see in the comments). I started by using some of the pink cardstock on the right side of the page, for my base. I punched my photo into a circle and then roughly cut some of the patterned papers into circular-like shapes. Then, I added some stitching, just for a little something extra.

For some of my other embellishment areas, I punched some circles out of the Project Life cards that we received in our Project Life Kit. These are HKC exclusive!

I added a Pinkfresh Studio tag on the right side of the page, along with some of the tiny words for journaling.

I just love how simple this page turned out! I hope y’all gain some inspiration from this.

Oct #4IMG_2351IMG_E2348IMG_2349

XOXO

Ashley

Ashley Fowler

Leave a Reply

